DAT601

DAT 601 Milestone One

Over the study break we had Milestone one to work on – out first proper assessment for the DAT 601 class.

Being There drones – for milestone one we where to draw a conceptual model – fill in data dictionary – and also write down the business rules.

So In the first week of the holidays – I came down with a really bad cold which put me out of action for a few a whole week – so during that week over work was done, as I got better in the second week I was coming down to the NMIT Library and working on milestone one.

Then hand in date for Milestone one was the first week back from out study break – it was a very long assessment and I can see why Todd, gave use 3 weeks to work on it. It was a lot more work then I Thought – but I did manage to get it all handed in by Friday Midnight without any stress.

Now we will start with getting into milestone two and learning how to make physical databases.

Standard

Leave a comment